Puzzle Piece

You made my soul come alive,
In a heart beat,
I am completed,
By your love and everything within it,
You rescued me when I didn’t think anyone could,
With you the pieces fit,
A puzzle solved,
The riddle resolved.

Hayley Geri 2013 ©

Author: dreamingofluminousthings

Hey I'm Hayley. 26. Australian. Female. Poet/Writer. Writing is my greatest outlet. It is my passion and my escape from an often twisted reality. If you want to help me create more, please feel free to donate. My paypal is https://www.paypal.me/HayleyGeri

Leave a Reply

