Something Different 

I know this isant the kind of thing I normally post, but I needed to say it. To everyone out there who’s struggling with their mental health, I just want you to know I’m here if you need. I know it sounds like a random thing to say. But tonight when I was at my worst a stranger reached out to me and I couldn’t be more thankful. 

Please know I think you’re one of the strongest people out there. Your battle is one that should be applauded, because it is one of the hardest you’ll ever fight. You are amazing in my eyes and I’m so proud of you.

Hayley ❤

hayleygeri@yahoo.com.au

Author: dreamingofluminousthings

Hey I'm Hayley. 25. Australian. Female. Poet/Writer. Writing is my greatest outlet. It is my passion and my escape from an often twisted reality.

Leave a Reply

